

## 01.04.2016

## Changes in the composition of the Supervisory Board of Grupa Azoty Zakłady Chemiczne Police S.A.

The Extraordinary General Meeting of Grupa Azoty Zakłady Chemiczne Police S.A. held on March 30th 2016 passed resolutions to change the composition of the Company's Supervisory Board of the 6th term of office.

Prior to the commencement of the General Meeting, the Company received the resignation of Andrzej Skolmowski and Wojciech Wardacki from their positions on the Supervisory Board, with effect from March 30th 2016.

The Extraordinary General Meeting resolved to remove Patrycja Zielińska, Member of the Supervisory Board, from the Supervisory Board. The following persons were appointed to the Supervisory Board: Dariusz Hac as Chairperson of the Supervisory Board, and Joanna Habelman, Agnieszka Ewa Dąbrowska and Mirosław Kozłowski as Members of the Supervisory Board. Anna Tarocińska, Secretary of the Supervisory Board, and Wiesław Markwas, Member of the Supervisory Board, elected on behalf of the employees, continue to serve on the Supervisory Board.